You are here

Board of Directors

AARMR Officers:
2016 - 2017

Tony FlorencePresident
Texas Dept. of Savings & Mortgage Lending
P: (512) 475-1350 
tflorence@sml.texas.gov

Charles Clark, Vice President
Washington Dept. of Financial Institutions
P: (360) 902-0511
charles.clark@dfi.wa.gov

Stacey ValerioTreasurer
Connecticut Department of Banking
P: (860) 240-8141 
stacey.valerio@ct.gov

Kirsten Anderson, Secretary
Oregon Division of Finance & Corp Securities
P: (503) 947-7478 
kirsten.l.anderson@state.or.us


AARMR At-Large Directors:
2016 - 2017

Cindy Begin
Massachusetts Division of Banks
P: (617) 956-1523
cindy.begin@state.ma.us

Rod Carnes, Immediate Past President
Georgia Dept. of Banking & Finance
P: (770) 986-1371
rodc@dbf.state.ga.us

Clifford Charland
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation
P: (410) 230-6167
clifford.charland@maryland.gov

Chris Romano
Montana Division of Banking and Financial Instutitions
P: (406) 841-2928
cromano@mt.gov

Raeleen Schutte 
​New Hampshire Banking Department
P: (603) 271-3561
raeleen.schutte@banking.nh.gov


AARMR Headquarters Staff

David Saunders
Executive Director
P: (202) 521-3999
F: (202) 833-3636
dsaunders@aarmr.org

Erika Freundel
Associate Executive Director
P: (202) 521-3999
F: (202) 833-3636
efreundel@aarmr.org